And some days resolve is scarce…

…like today. I had my hard-boiled eggs for breakfast, but then–Chick-fil-A chicken strips and waffle fries for lunch, and two glasses of wine plus half of a crab dip appetizer (with dairy!) AND flatbread with which to scoop said crab dip into my gaping maw. Damn. 

BUT, instead of slashing my tires when only one was flat, I came home and walked 2 miles to reach just beyond my 10,000 step goal for the day. So there’s a bit of redemption. 

  
Tomorrow, back to clean eating!!!

Leave a Reply

