My very first Zentangle challenge

Each week, the talented Certified Zentangle Teacher (CZT) I am the diva posts a weekly challenge to inspire new ideas in the Zentangle community. This week is the first one I’ve submitted work to–overcoming fear of criticism and whatnot–because the theme “K.I.S.S. (Keep it simple, silly!)” is my favorite so far.

This was my submission: The Impossible Triangle

The Impossible Triangle

Will I do more challenges in the future? Well…time will tell.

Leave a Reply

