Reverb10: Beautifully Different

December 8 – Beautifully Different. Think about what makes you different and what you do that lights people up. Reflect on all the things that make you different – you’ll find they’re what make you beautiful. (Author: Karen Walrond)

This one is truly a challenge for me. I’m different from the people in my life in many ways but different from any single person on the globe? I truly doubt that anyone is perfectly unique and find the concept of highlighting differences like this self-serving and egotistical. Perhaps that’s how I’m different. I am a conscientious objector on this topic – and maybe I’ll be the only one. Beautiful.

One thought on “Reverb10: Beautifully Different

Leave a Reply

