It’s that time again!!!!

Little boxes on the hillside….OK I won’t do the whole song again like last year. But YAY it’s time for the Weeds premiere!!!! I am having some friends over for some pre-premiere swimming fun and then it’ll be showtime (no pun intended). I rarely get this excited over TV, but for whatever reason this show just does it for me. Makes me laugh, makes me think…I just love Mary-Louise Parker in this role, she is perfect. It’s nice to have a fun little guilty indulgence once in a while, give me a break!

And for the record, I painted my toenails GREEN for the occasion. So I bought N.Y.C. brand “Big Money Frost” which in my humble opinion is more like “Chump Change Chill.” I can’t really complain – I only spent $1 because, after all, how many times will I use green nail polish, right?

Leave a Reply

